a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

Meet the

Affordable Housing

Team

Investment Sales Team

Timothy Bracken

Director

303.689.8336

timothy.bracken@berkadia.com

Bruce Furniss

Senior Director

714.384.3266

bruce.furniss@berkadia.com

Jeremiah Jarmin

Director

404.654.2609

jeremiah.jarmin@berkadia.com

Mortgage Banking Team

Steve Ervin

Senior Vice President

301.202.3550

steve.ervin@berkadia.com

Anthony Ansevin

Senior Director

949.622.9222

anthony.ansevin@berkadia.com

Chad Bedwell

Senior Director

214.360.3874

chad.bedwell@berkadia.com

Franklin Brown

Senior Director

615.377.7676

franklin.brown@berkadia.com

Anthony Cinquini

Managing Director

310.209.3288

anthony.cinquini@berkadia.com

Kathleen Cohen

Director

404.654.2583

Kathleen.cohen@berkadia.com

Liz Diamond

Vice President

415.646.7704

liz.diamond@berkadia.com

Fred Dockweiler

Managing Director

503.361.3668

fred.dockweiler@berkadia.com

Gemma Geldmacher

Senior Director

617.531.8911

gemma.geldmacher@berkadia.com

Llyod Griffin

Managing Director

512.226.8710

llyod.griffin@berkadia.com

Matthew Napoleon

Managing Director

614.468.5805

matthew.napoleon@berkadia.com

Monica Newman

Managing Director

303.689.8352

monica.newman@berkadia.com

Nick Nicholson

Managing Director

301.202.3554

nick.nicholson@berkadia.com

Rick Price

Managing Director

301.202.3578

richard.price@berkadia.com

Laura Smith

Managing Director

617.531.8911

laura.smith@berkadia.com

Carolyn Whatley

Managing Director

561.758.3171

carolyn.whatley@berkadia.com

Affordable Tax Credit Team

Rick Slagle

Managing Director

215.328.3810

rick.slagle@berkadia.com

Josh Levy

Managing Director

215.328.3816

josh.levy@berkadia.com

Drew Ries

Senior Vice President - Finance & Operations

215.328.3802

drew.ries@berkadia.com

Brant Fensin

Senior Vice President - Underwriting

215.328.3824

brant.fensin@berkadia.com

Zenzi Reeves

Senior Vice President - Asset Management

215.328.3812

zenzi.reeves@berkadia.com

Brian Blanchard

Director - Acquisitions

949.622.9211

brain.blanchard@berkadia.com

Sean Creedon

Director - Acquisitions

415.596.8255

sean.creedon@berkadia.com

Kelly henderson

Director - Acquisitions

516.801.2415

kelly.henderson@berkadia.com

Mark furey

Director - Acquisitions

813.401.1607

mark.furey@berkadia.com

Andrew Anania

Director - Investor Relations

215.328.3817

andrew.anania@berkadia.com

Matthew Haas

Director - Investor Relations

310.386.3342

matthew.haas@berkadia.com

Ray Wolff

Director - Investor Relations

781.267.8050

ray.wolff@berkadia.com

Thai-an Ngo

Vice President - Underwriting

510.340.0029

thai-an.ngo@berkadia.com

Erin O'Neill

Vice President - Underwriting

720.985.7068

erin.oneill@berkadia.com

Joe Lasser

Vice President - Underwriting

303.689.8341

joe.lasser@berkadia.com

Chaz Ramos

Vice President - Fund Management

215.328.3818

chaz.ramos@berkadia.com

Affordable Housing Office

4445 Willard Avenue, Suite 1200,

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

© 2019 Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC

Berkadia® is a trademark of Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC. Click here​ for additional intellectual property information. Commercial mortgage loan origination and servicing businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC and Berkadia Commercial Mortgage Inc.This website is not intended to solicit commercial mortgage loan brokerage business in Nevada. Investment sales and real estate brokerage businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC and Berkadia Real Estate Advisors Inc. For California and all state licensing details for the above entities click here.

For business conducted in Texas, see here for: Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC)​ and Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC).Additionally, please see Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice.