a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

Meet the

Affordable Housing

Team

Head of Affordable Housing

David Leopold

Senior Vice President

301.202.3547

david.leopold@berkadia.com

Investment Sales Team

Bruce Furniss

Senior Director

714.384.3266

bruce.furniss@berkadia.com

Jeremiah Jarmin

Director

602.522.5232

jeremiah.jarmin@berkadia.com

Timothy Bracken

Director

303.689.8336

timothy.bracken@berkadia.com

Mortgage Banking Team

Liz Diamond

Vice President

415.646.7704

liz.diamond@berkadia.com

Anthony Cinquini

Managing Director

310.209.3288

anthony.cinquini@berkadia.com

Fred Dockweiler

Managing Director

503.361.3668

fred.dockweiler@berkadia.com

Lloyd Griffin

Managing Director

512.226.8710

lloyd.griffin@berkadia.com

Matthew Napoleon

Managing Director

614.468.5805

matthew.napoleon@berkadia.com

Franklin Brown

Senior Director

615.377.7676

franklin.brown@berkadia.com

Joseph Mandeville

Associate Director

614.468.5785

joseph.mandeville@berkadia.com

Matthew Bissonette

Managing Director

303.689.8325

matthew.bissonette@berkadia.com

Tax Credit Syndication Team

Susan Moro

Managing Director

914.500.9387

susan.moro@berkadia.com

Andrew Anania

Director - Investor Relations

215.328.3817

andrew.anania@berkadia.com

Brian Blanchard

Director - Acquisitions

949.622.9211

brain.blanchard@berkadia.com

Sean Creedon

Director - Acquisitions

415.596.8255

sean.creedon@berkadia.com

Mark Furey

Director - Acquisitions

813.401.1607

mark.furey@berkadia.com

Matthew Haas

Director - Investor Relations

310.386.3342

matthew.haas@berkadia.com

Kelly Henderson

Director - Acquisitions

516.801.2415

kelly.henderson@berkadia.com

Ray Wolff

Director - Investor Relations

781.267.8050

ray.wolff@berkadia.com

Affordable Housing Office

4445 Willard Avenue, Suite 1200,

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

© 2020 Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC

Berkadia® is a trademark of Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC. Click herefor additional intellectual property information. Commercial mortgage loan origination and servicing businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC and Berkadia Commercial Mortgage Inc.

This website is not intended to solicit commercial mortgage loan brokerage business in Nevada. Investment sales and real estate brokerage businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC and Berkadia Real Estate Advisors Inc. Tax credit syndication business is conducted exclusively by Berkadia Affordable Tax Credit Solutions. For California and all state licensing details for the above entities click here.

For business conducted in Texas, see here for: Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC)​ and Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC). Additionally, please see Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice.