a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

a Berkshire Hathaway and Jefferies Financial Group company

Meet the

Affordable Housing

Team

Head of Affordable Housing

David Leopold

Senior Vice President

301.202.3547

david.leopold@berkadia.com

Investment Sales Team

Bruce Furniss

Managing Director

714.384.3266

bruce.furniss@berkadia.com

Brandon Grisham

Senior Managing Director

253.653.3313
brandon.grisham@berkadia.com

Jeff Irish

Senior Managing Director

208.286.5013
jeff.irish@berkadia.com

Trevor Madden
Director

406.459-9221 ​ trevor.madden@berkadia.com

Jordan Skyles

Director

208.631.4981
jordan.skyles@berkadia.com

Johnathan Smith
Senior Director

206.333.0528
johnathan.smith@berkadia.com

Mike Terry

Associate

425.761.1640
mike.terry@berkadia.com

Mortgage Banking Team

Matthew Baptiste
Managing Director- Atlanta Office
404.201.0693
matthew.baptiste
@berkadia.com

Franklin Brown

Senior Director

615.377.7676

franklin.brown@berkadia.com

Anthony Cinquini

Managing Director

310.209.3288

anthony.cinquini@berkadia.com

Chris Crump
Managing Director
504.322.1196
chris.crump
@berkadia.com

Liz Diamond

Vice President

415.646.7704

liz.diamond@berkadia.com

Fred Dockweiler

Managing Director

503.361.3668

fred.dockweiler@berkadia.com

Jerry H. Getant
Associate Director
617.470.7388
jerry.getant@berkadia.com

Lloyd Griffin

Managing Director

512.226.8710

lloyd.griffin@berkadia.com

Jeff Lawrence
Managing Director
404.201.0693
jeff.lawrence@berkadia.com

Tim Leonhard
Senior Managing Director
(214) 360-3849
tim.leonhard@berkadia.com

Joseph Mandeville

Associate Director

614.468.5785

joseph.mandeville@berkadia.com

Matthew Napoleon

Managing Director

614.468.5805

matthew.napoleon@berkadia.com

Heather Olson
Managing Director
heather.olson
@berkadia.com

Tax Credit Syndication Team

Andrew Anania

Director - Investor Relations

215.328.3817

andrew.anania@berkadia.com

Brian Blanchard

Director - Acquisitions

949.622.9211

brian.blanchard@berkadia.com

Sean Creedon

Director - Acquisitions

415.596.8255

sean.creedon@berkadia.com

Kelly Henderson
Director - Acquisitions
516.801.2415
kelly.henderson@berkadia.com

Susan Moro

Managing Director

914.500.9387

susan.moro@berkadia.com

Marge Novak
Senior Vice President, Capital Markets
248.208.0526
marge.novak@berkadia.com

Corine Sheridan
SVP and Head of Acquisitions
corine.sheridan@berkadia.com

Affordable Housing Office

4445 Willard Avenue, Suite 1200,

Chevy Chase, MD 20815

© 2021 Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC

Berkadia® is a trademark of Berkadia Proprietary Holding LLC. Click herefor additional intellectual property information. Commercial mortgage loan origination and servicing businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC and Berkadia Commercial Mortgage Inc.

This website is not intended to solicit commercial mortgage loan brokerage business in Nevada. Investment sales and real estate brokerage businesses are conducted exclusively by Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC and Berkadia Real Estate Advisors Inc. Tax credit syndication business is conducted exclusively by Berkadia Affordable Tax Credit Solutions. For California and all state licensing details for the above entities click here.

For business conducted in Texas, see here for: Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Commercial Mortgage LLC)​ and Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Broker Services (Berkadia Real Estate Advisors LLC). Additionally, please see Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice.